kmfkpacks.blogg.se

Why does warframe keep telling me to make sure my firewall permits udp ports 4950 n 4955 on ps4
Why does warframe keep telling me to make sure my firewall permits udp ports 4950 n 4955 on ps4












i though warframe servers went down or something so i waited and tried again. I got this "CANNOT CONNECTO TO INTERNET" and this one was a first time to me too. I was thinking on relog and invite again. (just when damn vor spawnd next to me.) the other 2 guys got kicked, i couldnt invite any of them back So today i invited 3 ppl for a void run, as soon it started one of them got kicked, and 3 mins later We tried on a different squad and it worked fine. my friend was out of the squad that time. People from the recruit thing, and as soon they join the squad my friend got kicked out, and The most weird thing, i invited him, he joined the squad only the 2 of us, then i invited 2 more Never saw that before, i though it was a glitch, bug from the last update.Īfter that i got a problem hosting, i couldnt invite a friend who i usually invite to play, it was

why does warframe keep telling me to make sure my firewall permits udp ports 4950 n 4955 on ps4

Playing on steam (who refuses to update my ingame achieves.) i got my firstĮRROR: CANT CONNECT TO CHAT or something like that, when i was in a mission. So what changed, other that U13.9, well i downloaded warframe from steam, because

why does warframe keep telling me to make sure my firewall permits udp ports 4950 n 4955 on ps4

Network thing always said "all stats nominal."or something like that. I play since U8, and never had any connection problems on warframe, the analyze When i already have my ports open on my windows 8 firewall I wish any DC to explain why is Warframe client asking me to check my firewall














Why does warframe keep telling me to make sure my firewall permits udp ports 4950 n 4955 on ps4